experimental

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
Call for Submissions: Chicagoland Shorts Vol. 5 Exhibitions Ongoing

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Break A Rule: Ed Paschke’s Art and Teaching Exhibit Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (All day)
MALAGA (Or The Inner Ear) Performance Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:30pm, Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm, Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30pm, Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Mirage Garage Cassette Release | Liam Hayes Performance Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day)

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Laboratory Dancers
CROMEgallery Nikki Crome
Poppy Golland
Founder & Director, Consensus; Artist, Yeshua Creates Joshua Gunty
Kelsey Karper
Rapid Pulse